Reviews For
Reviewer: magical Heather Anonymous Date: 16 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I cant wait to see how Snape takes the news. Keep up the great work Cant wait to read more

Reviewer: hope Anonymous Date: 08 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I\'ve been looking and looking for updates!!! I\'m so glad they\'re finally on the way. *curses AFF* :)

Reviewer: Briseida Anonymous Date: 07 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Update soon! glad you posted your story...

Reviewer: Briseida Anonymous Date: 07 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

thanks for the update! She\'s pregnant! Is it going to be a boy or girl? make it a boy!

Reviewer: Killer Kadoogan Anonymous Date: 07 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Great Merlin, but it\'s good to hear from you!!! Man, what is up with AFF? I can hardly ever get through and when I do I can\'t leave reviews!!! A few days ago I managed to squeeze in long enough to find that all the Hermione/Snape themed stories have been reduced to two stories. Two! Before all the mess there were like hundreds, yours included!!! I am missing some of my favorite stories! I am SO GLAD you moved your story to this site!!! I have really missed it! Can\'t wait for Hermione to spill the beans to Severus! Will he be happy, upset, what?! Gotta update soon and let us know!!! Please! Happy writing, mi chicquita! Tengo que irme! Salud! Great big hugs and really sloppy kisses, Killer K :D I can\'t keep from grinning! I\'m so happy to read from you again! :)

Reviewer: GiddyGirl Anonymous Date: 06 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Great story! The last few chapters have really left me wondering how Snape has been doing though, so update soon cuz I need to know! ;)

Reviewer: Pamela Williams Anonymous Date: 06 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Great story, please post again soon. Thanks.

Reviewer: kishkitten36 Anonymous Date: 06 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Weeee! I finally get to read chapter 17!!! Woohoo! Okay, now as I recall, before AFF stopped up, you were updating every 3 days and since it\'s been weeks since the day you would have updated 17, does that mean you have like 4 or 5 chapters on deck ready to be posted? I\'m not greedy or anything...huh uh....I just want more now. hehe I sure hope Hermione pulls her head out of her ass soon and tell Sev before he finds out through rumors and gossip. And I hope he handles the news like a man and not a spoilt child!! more more more more more more more

Reviewer: septentrion Anonymous Date: 06 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

ch 17 : blast ! you uploaded ch 17 while I was reviewing ch 16 ! It\'s about time Severus knows about his fatherhood, but I don\'t think Hermione did the right thing telling it to her friends before him. BTW I wonder what his state of mind is : depressed ? angry ?

Reviewer: septentrion Anonymous Date: 06 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

ch 16 : I\'m excited you\'ve posted those chapters, now we can get to the stuff I haven\'t read yet. Did I tell you I love your story ?