Reviews For
Reviewer: TGw3jT5N Anonymous Date: 21 April 2016 - 11:01PM Title: Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again

Hajlhlulae! I needed this-you're my savior.

Reviewer: June W Anonymous Date: 17 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 8 - ooh, getting closer! But WHAT is holding Hermione back??? Should she just ask him to marry her? What\'s she afraid of?? C\'mon, Hermy!!

Reviewer: Celticreeder Anonymous Date: 17 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Okay, a little disturbed by Snape constantly calling Hermione \"Little one.\" It makes her sound like a child. But other than that, keep up the good work! I look forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Celticreeder Anonymous Date: 17 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ah, this is such a sweet story! I noticed there was a line that Snape said at the beginning of chapter 7: \"I am what ever you want me to be\" and I thought you like to know that there is a film version of The Phantom of the Opera where the Phantom actually says that. I don\'t know if you knew it or if it was just a coincidence since you seem to have a Phantom theme going. I love your Snape! Celticreeder

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous Date: 17 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I\'m not really understanding why she\'s not ready yet. They have been friends for a while and things seemed to have cleared up between them. It\'s not like she was violated or anything or that she was in love with Ron, so why is she so unsure about being intimate?

Reviewer: Yabo Anonymous Date: 08 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I hope you will continue. This is a great story and they were just starting to get together before Ron screwed it all up.

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous Date: 03 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

That was simply amazing! PLease please do continue, I wait with baited breath!

Reviewer: Killer Kadoogan Anonymous Date: 01 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Aaahhh!!! Won\'t these two ever get together?! Great chappie, dear!!! I can just see their costumes in my mind! Snape is so hot!!! Stupid Weasley! Always gettin\' in the way! Hope to see an update soon! Happy writing, chica! Tengo que irme! Salud! Hugs, Killer K :D

Reviewer: Mary Anonymous Date: 01 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Kind of hard to read the font extended too far and it was a pain to have to keep moving to read it. Thanks for the update I just wish I could have read it without getting a headache.

Reviewer: septentrion Anonymous Date: 31 March 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

ch 5 : a pity Severus didn\'t notice Hermione\'s discomfort. What was DD thinking when he invited Ron ? Please don\'t let them on a misunderstanding ! Isn\'t there a way to salvage the evening ?