Reviews For
Reviewer: mekareami Anonymous Date: 15 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I really feel bad for Lucius in this fic. Really enjoying your story and look forward to more soon. Thank you for writing

Reviewer: Ladytalon Anonymous Date: 15 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Eeep! (That\'s really all I have to say, except for the standard \'Update Soon\'...but since I\'m not even doing that, I have no place telling you to do so, lol)

Reviewer: sbrande Signed Date: 15 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Cool chapter... What will they all do now??? I hope Ginny will make it out alive as Luicus needs something in his life. Keep up the great work. Cheers, Sonia

Reviewer: CyanaWhite Anonymous Date: 15 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Poor Ginny! What is Lucius gonna do now? I do hope you\'re the type for happy endings, lol. Update soon.

Reviewer: sonia Anonymous Date: 14 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ah so the plot thickens... Well, what is Voldemort going to do with Ginny now? Hmmm... Update soon okay... Cheers, Sonia

Reviewer: GiddyGirl Anonymous Date: 13 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Again, great chapter (and evil clifflie!) One detail: \"Peter Pettigrew was been able to produce...\" the \"was\" should probably be \"had.\" Otherwise, terrificly enthralling. I love how you brought in the irony that Lucius slipping Ginny the diary may be the thing that destroys the woman he loves. I suppose what they say is true, mistakes do come back to haunt you.

Reviewer: Ladytalon Anonymous Date: 13 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Eeep! Voldie\'s got Ginny again!!! Man, Lucius will kick himself around the block when he finds out he could have stopped this from happening if he hadn\'t been sleeping. Uh-oh... I just remembered - Ginny knows all about \"Snowbird\", doesn\'t she? Now Voldie\'s gonna know, too....

Reviewer: sheedy Anonymous Date: 13 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Oh poor Ginny. Luc better hurry if he\'s goning to save her. Thanks for another great chapter.

Reviewer: sonia Anonymous Date: 11 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 12:- Oh yes it was good; don\'t worry about that as every author has their own particular way of writing. I am enjoying this story profusely and can\'t wait for more. Cheers, Sonia

Reviewer: msvanessa Anonymous Date: 08 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Your lemons are always the best though.... they make sense and they\'re not disgusting. I love this story. ;)