Reviews For
Reviewer: edania Anonymous Date: 14 April 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I just read this wonderful story and thought \" hmmm i don\'t know it might be that good\" but god damit i was wrong i loved it and cried!

Reviewer: Melissa Anonymous Date: 01 January 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Wow!! This story is amazing!! You made me cry... in a good way though! It was very touching!! Good Job!!

Reviewer: mkm19602000 Anonymous Date: 03 December 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

I just read the first chapter. I love it . it reminds me fo the old movie \"The Ghost and Mrs. Muir\". There was also a TV show by the same name when I was a child. Well off to read more. Thanks.

Reviewer: calamitysandra Anonymous Date: 12 November 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

That`s it! You got me crying the second time in one day. Just this morning I read your latest story and now I got finally around to this one. And I am crying again! You do this on purpose! Wonderfull!!! You are really good at writing this sad and beautiful sort of storys. And as you are giving them always a happy end, I love them. Thank you! Sandra

Reviewer: Marcella Anonymous Date: 24 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ok I hate crying, but this was such a beautiful sad story! thank you (even though you have evaporated my provisions in Zewasoft).

Reviewer: Sniv Signed Date: 23 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

What a fantastic story! I can\'t believe I did not know about it! I\'m so glad to see you are still writing! =) It was a lovely story! Very beautiful...and I kinda never wanted it to end. I wish it had been a bit longer and a bit more detailed but well it was great as all your stories are!

Reviewer: Sniv Signed Date: 23 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Oh good idea, Snape! I wonder what he will tell her...

Reviewer: Sniv Signed Date: 23 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

You have written a new FF and I did not know! *sobs* It was only by acident that I found this!!! I can\'t believe it! I did not know about this! A very promising start!

Reviewer: cearrae Anonymous Date: 23 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

I just finished your story and I must tell you how much I loved your retelling of the original. You captured the characters and the ageless love perfectly. Even though I new how it would end, I still had a few sniffles. Thank you.

Reviewer: azulkan2 Anonymous Date: 23 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Loved it. Made me cry at the end just like the movie.