Reviews For
Reviewer: Ania Anonymous Date: 16 March 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I love your story!! This is great, keep it up! I really like the plot build up and the way the characters are viewed and portrayed. Did you ever think of also posting this on other sites so more people could read it too, b/c not everyone know about Whispers. AFF, and FF are good, and Ashwinder is specifically for HG/SS ships. Hope to read more soon, Ania!

Reviewer: Captain Traemel Anonymous Date: 28 February 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Interesting premise for the story, and I have to say that even having the transformation of Hermione isn\'t too terrible. However, I would suggest you take some time to read some more fiction by other authors and get a bit more practice writing before undertaking something of this scale. Your plot is erratic at best, and the characters are clueless and wishy washy. I agree that the reason you\'ve given for Hermione and Severus to have a child is truly sad, and am disappointed that there was so little development in the relationship between them. Your story has a great deal of potential, which is why I read all your written chapters, but it does need work. A beta will go a long way in helping you, and you might consider having a friend read it over and tell you honestly what they think of the storyline.

Reviewer: Jfemia Signed Date: 09 February 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Great story. Couldn\'t stop reading it. Hope to see what happens next, soon. Thanks Jenny

Reviewer: Sindie Anonymous Date: 12 January 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

The premise for this type of story is interesting, but it seems like something is lacking, like the whole plotline is too rushed. Thickening out the descriptions of how people are feeling and what\'s going on would help, I think. The dialogue seems OOC in some areas, too.

Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 15 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 20 - ack, you killed Neville! And there appears to be no way to connect Draco with the thingies he hatched and dispatched.... Severus and Remus need to be careful to not get themselves incriminated for any revenge, so they can stay out of Azkaban. Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: leah829 Anonymous Date: 28 September 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

this story is getting more exciting at every turn good story line and good luck on you ideas i can\'t wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 28 September 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 15-16 - time to get rid of Malfoy from staff? How about a debilitating injury to Draco?

Reviewer: Kirsty Anonymous Date: 25 September 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Everyone\'s entitled to write, and you\'ve definitely got the imagination for it, but getting someone to look over your work would be an idea. It\'s not an insult to your writing, it\'s just going to make it easier for people read - most people use a beta. It would also be nice if Snape would stop fainting, it just seems kinda wrong :oS Keep writing.

Reviewer: JW Anonymous Date: 25 September 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 13-14 - \"Draco Malfoy is ... also a Death Eater and would kill Hermione if he discovered that she was going to have a child.\" But she\'s going to start showing very soon, since she has at least two babies in there. The Snapes will start taking precautions?

Reviewer: Anon Anonymous Date: 23 September 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Alright, I\'ve tried to read this on three different occasions, but it\'s just too much of a mess. To Fire: you really need to work on proper characterization, plot development, and - not least of all - grammar. From your prose, it appears that you might be quite young. Please consider running your stories through an experienced Beta reader first. I would encourage all those who wish to write fiction, but would prefer to read said fiction after some maturity has entered the prose.