Reviews For
Reviewer: ugg boots clearance Anonymous Date: 09 October 2015 - 01:35AM Title: None

I'm not sure why but this web site is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later and see if the problem still exists.
[url=http://www.uggslippers.us.com]ugg boots clearance[/url]

Reviewer: June W Anonymous Date: 01 February 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 7/6 - \"He simply wasn’t needed. It left Severus Snape with only one, final course of action.\" EEPS!!!!! You are NOT going to kill off Severus, are you??? What happened to the rotten guy who lied about Severus\' actions - did he get killed off? When will Hermione ever see Severus (alive)? Thank you for the chapter - I hope you\'re writing the next one! (reader whimpers....)

Reviewer: cearrae Anonymous Date: 01 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

I am enjoying your tale very much. I too believe that Dumbledore always had a dark side and should be watched but since he kicked it, we\'ll never know I guess. Please continue, I find there just isn\'t enough good stuff to read just now.

Reviewer: Harmony Bites Anonymous Date: 01 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

I thought this was very well written, and you certainly deliver on the \"angst.\" It hard for me to think of a fic where suffering has been so vividly depicted--I\'m very glad chapter five is the worse that it gets. I think the events are pretty plausible considering canon - JKR certainly depicts a wizarding world that is often cruel and unjust. I liked the bit about the house-elves--I thought that was very plausible as well. Thanks for the good read, I\'ll look forward to more.

Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 29 September 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 6/5 - okay, I\'m counting on your promise that \"This is going to be as \'dark\' as it gets\" \'cuz it was VERY dark and sad. Poor Severus, such a difficult recovery. At least he has some help - Ollivander and Aberforth - but pudding?? Severus needs real food, not pudding. Hermione better have a good excuse for not showing up sooner. Thanks for updating!

Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 29 September 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 5/4 - can I ask you to write a suitably gory ending for Hirtle? What an awful piece hs ie!

Reviewer: June W Anonymous Date: 18 July 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 4/3 - yay, a new chapter!! Well, I\'m glad Draco didn\'t sugarcoat things for her - she has had YEARS to do something about Severus and didn\'t. I just don\'t understand why Draco won\'t show interest in Severus\' wellbeing - unless he is, but doesn\'t want Hermione to know. VERY glad that Aberforth gave Severus a room. BTW, I don\'t think your story is too AU - after all, Dumbledore may show up in Book 7, with his \"death\" just an elaborate ruse.

Reviewer: digophelia Anonymous Date: 12 June 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

I really like this so far. I can\'t wait to read more. Thanks for sharing.