Reviews For
Reviewer: MarzBar Anonymous Date: 25 March 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Still loving this story. Thank you for the new chapters. Old Moldie is so disgusting. I hope Phaelan doesn\'t have to encounter him again until Harry is killing him. More story please.

Reviewer: msvanessa Anonymous Date: 19 February 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I hope it\'s not annoying that I review everytime. But I love it everytime. Brilliant chapter.

Reviewer: msvanessa Anonymous Date: 13 February 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

oh.my.god. hahahaha WOW! Awesome. I\'d been waiting for this update. Totally interesting. And I love the angst. I usually hate angst because it\'s over done but oh, ya need a little here and there in varying degrees and you do it nicely. I love it. But I love it so much I DEMAND you write faster. If only just for me. :) Because I adore this story.

Reviewer: msvanessa Anonymous Date: 19 January 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ah, I\'m always so happy when you update. I can\'t wait to find out more about P.

Reviewer: msvanessa Anonymous Date: 11 December 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

YAY! I\'m always happy when you update. Incase you couldn\'t tell. :) I try not to review every time cause I feel like I\'m being all smothering, but I just love the story and I\'m always excited when you update. And I gotta say, I especially loved this chapter. A lot of my family are veterans. My Uncle Ross (who\'s 89) was in WW2 and tells me about it every time I see him. It\'s all bits and pieces, I don\'t press him. But I love what he\'s shared with me. Sort of reminds me of a quote. It\'s long and hopefully you won\'t mind me posting it.. but it just seemed fitting for this chapter of yours. \"To be hopeful in bad times is not just foolishly romantic. It is based on the fact that human history is a history not only of cruelty, but also of compassion, sacrifice, courage, kindness. What we choose to emphasize in this complex history will determine our lives. If we see only the worst, it destroys our capacity to do something. If we remember those times and places — and there are so many — where people have behaved magnificently, this gives us the energy to act, and at least the possibility of sending this spinning top of a world in a different direction. And if we do act, in however small a way, we don’t have to wait for some grand utopian future. The future is an infinite succession of presents, and to live now as we think human beings should live, in defiance of all that is bad around us, is itself a marvelous victory.\" - Howard Zinn, \"The Optimism of Uncertainty\" (from The Impossible Will Take a Little While)

Reviewer: dark angel Anonymous Date: 08 December 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

again i say how much i love this story... i\'ve been following it for a year now.. please give me more! i need it

Reviewer: msvanessa Anonymous Date: 14 November 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Oh my goodness!! Hahahahah the beginning of this chapter was hilarious. And then sad... but I love the ending of it.. Very unexpected but understandable. (I\'m such a nerd.) I\'ve come to the conclusion that you have to keep writing until Severus is a grandpa.. cause I can\'t get enough of this story. ;) It really is my favorite and I always love to see new chapters!

Reviewer: msvanessa Anonymous Date: 06 November 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Always happy when you update my favorite fic, but I hate to be a pest with the reviews.. wish this was more of a message board format or something. Nevermind. Interesting chapter!

Reviewer: redcorvette Anonymous Date: 29 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ah, so much love for this story. Great new chapter!

Reviewer: msvanessa Anonymous Date: 18 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

Well, I\'ll keep reviewing. I\'ll try not to get reduntant, but I know I love getting feed back myself. Lovely chapter dear, I prefered this one to the last... maybe because it secretly went where I wanted it to go. -- I was actually in the process of rereading when you updated. Lovely surprise.