Reviews For
Reviewer: spaz141 Anonymous Date: 23 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Very cute (yes I\'m site jumping - its updated here) and enjoyable, thanks. Typo I thought you might want to know about - He would have Harry sit with Hermione, and then he would go and have Albus [get] Madam Pomfrey. Again, good luck with your move.

Reviewer: kit Anonymous Date: 23 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

loved this. love Osiris . . . and Crookshanks. Raven and Kat. Yep. Kit, who is Caitlin

Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 23 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 3 - \"Raven and Kat\" - heh-heh!! I suppose the \"Saffron\" middle name is for Crooks\' color. Nice bit of revenge on Mr Filch. Annoy the new Charms Professor - Harry?? THANK you for the lovely story! Good luck on your move, and I\'ll be waiting next year for your next installment of the Osiris-Crooks Chronicles. (Must see what kind of mischief little Raven gets into with them!)

Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 22 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 2 - \"I saw it in a movie\" - heh-heh, that\'s precious!! \"Cat on a Hot Tin Roof\" - \"I thought it was a horror movie\" - snicker! I also liked the bit about \"My water broke\" - \"Fix it\" - maybe by the third child, Osiris will know everything about labor and deliverey. Those two friends are really enjoying their DVD player. Maybe Crooks can watch \"Cats: The Musical\" sometime when he\'s not helping care for the new baby. That was a lovely surprise, getting Crooks caught by Mr Filch - now to find out in the next chapter how Crooks escapes and how Severus will get back in time. (He IS getting back in time, isn\'t he?)

Reviewer: Sharon Anonymous Date: 22 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

I love well written fluff ^_^ update quickly, please. (Just one thing - is there any way you can change the story summary? You made a wee typo with Hermione\'s name)

Reviewer: ancientgirl Anonymous Date: 21 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Hey, June! I can always count on you to be a supportive reader. Osiris actually did go to Hogwarts. I think it was chapter 26, maybe 27 of LW, in which Severus tells Hermione, Osiris was sorted into Slytherin. Raven is about 1 in this story. I tried to make it so the kids are only a year apart, since in my future story I want to try to get them both as first years at the same time. That means his little sister will a a little younger than most first year students, but of course she will be smart, so naturally be accepted early. As for what kind of movies Osiris likes to watch, I\'m not sure. I think he likes a little bit of everything.

Reviewer: June W Anonymous Date: 21 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 1 - ooh, an Osiris-Crooks story!!! Love the little bits - Severus still has his thing for James Bond, Hermione still watching her romance movies. Funny thinking about Crooks watching \"Animal House.\" What does Osiris like to watch? \"Yes, we have to stop getting caught\" - sounds like a Slytherin; even if Osiris didn\'t go to Hogwarts as a student, he\'s been living with a Slytherin so long he has become one! How old is Raven in this story? Old enough to toddle on his own two feet yet?

Reviewer: Angie Anonymous Date: 21 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

I stumbled on this just by chance. Having thorougly enjoyed your other fic, I know I\'ll like this one. Good job on this chapter. :)