Reviews For
Reviewer: sbrande Anonymous Date: 09 March 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

Thank you for writing a great story... I especially liked the fact that Severus\' cousin (the raven) and Crooks are meddlesome trouble makers and shall take Raven with them. Cheers, Sonia

Reviewer: djuchim Anonymous Date: 21 February 2006 - 12:00AM Title: None

I first read this and its sequels on Ashwinder. I loved them then and loved this one again. Osiris and Crookshanks bring me strange looks from people wondering why I am giggling over the computer.

Reviewer: calamitysandra Anonymous Date: 10 November 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

I loved your story! I could not stop to read and it was 2:00 in the morning when I was thru. It was so spellbinding, I even shed tears, tears of joy, tears of laugther, tears of woe. Thank you very much for sharing. Sandra

Reviewer: Threesisters Anonymous Date: 07 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

I read it again and I will enjoy it always, its just that brilliant.. Thank you,

Reviewer: Lyndie578 Anonymous Date: 17 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Thanks for the happy ending, especially after everything they went through! I look forward to reading more of your work in the future!

Reviewer: spaz141 Anonymous Date: 17 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ohhh, are you planning a sequel? After your move of course. I\'ll read if you do. I enjoyed the story over all, thanks for writing it!

Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 17 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Epilogue -- heh-heh, Crooks will never let Osiris forget that sparrow! What are friends for, indeed... \"his cousin remained a tight lipped about it all, rather tight beaked\" - uh-oh, looks like Osiris will have to show baby Raven how to use Occlumency to keep daddy from finding out their secrets! And will Crooks now be able to apparate on his own?? PLEASE do a sequel to this! I can just see the demon trio (Osiris, Crooks, baby Raven) working together to get into mischief while Severus and Hermione are blissfully unaware, or just suspicious. Okay, I think I\'ve made my peace now with Osiris still being in raven form.

Reviewer: spaz141 Anonymous Date: 16 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Curious, wouldn\'t Ron\'s testicles already be red haired and itchy? Makes for an interesting mental picture, the idea of his balls detatching, travelling up through the rectum, etc and exiting at the ears. ewww. Chapter read on the rushed side, I think you could have built some of the detail up more (Ron\'s balls excluded of course, plenty of detail there). It would have been nice to have a more descriptive wedding and birth. Kind of an anti-climactic ending for a fic that had me in both tears of laughter and sorrow. Still I enjoyed the read and appreciate the speed updating. Epiogue tomorow? Read ya then!

Reviewer: ancientgirl Anonymous Date: 16 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

June, I had thought of doing maybe one or two short stories, and a little brother named Osiris could be in Raven\'s future, although I was thinking of a little girl named Bastet, which is the Egyptian Goddes who is represented as a cat - She was the goddess of joy, music, and dancing! I\'m moving in the next month, so RL will be keeping me busy, but I will also be outlining some sequal action. Thanks for your support.

Reviewer: June Anonymous Date: 16 November 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 28 - lovely! FABULOUS justice for Ron; nice that Draco and Harry got to see it, maybe Draco will let Severus see in a Pensieve. I smiled at the picture of Severus, Osiris, and Crookshanks each pacing during her labor, and each of their reactions to seeing the baby. Re baby\'s name: hmm, I suppose you couldn\'t name the baby \"Cat,\" \"Kneazle,\" or \"Crookshanks,\" so Raven it is. Although....I wouldn\'t have minded naming the baby \"Osiris,\" since Osiris won\'t have any wizard children of his own. Maybe in the sequel, Raven will have a baby brother to be named Osiris, since I imagine Osiris and Crooks will continue to watch over the Snape family in heroic ways.