Reviews For
Reviewer: Threesisters Anonymous Date: 07 October 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

That was simply brilliant. thank you so much.

Reviewer: Bruja Anonymous Date: 17 March 2005 - 12:00AM Title: None

You have really grasped the personalites of the characters and in the situation with the marrage law challange you made their feelings and personalites shine through without making them out of character.

Reviewer: AngelDust Anonymous Date: 26 September 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Chapt 1: Hey this is really good, and I like the way you have explained that it is only Hermoine in the group who is affected by the Marrige Law. Really like it, keep it coming. :)

Reviewer: Amber Anonymous Date: 26 September 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

I loved it. Very realistic. Now I demand some lemons. I want to see the wedding night! LOL

Reviewer: Corazon Anonymous Date: 26 September 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

This was awesome! I love it! Hugs, Corazon

Reviewer: snapesluver Anonymous Date: 24 September 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Oh yay! How nice! You wrote a story and now I can reciprocate and review like you do for all mine! This was quite nice. I actually have to admit that it was better you stopped at that and didn\'t go into the lemons. It just makes the story that much more intriguing. Great job! You were dead on! Hugs, ~Katy

Reviewer: Imhilien Signed Date: 23 September 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

A good story - it came across as being realistic. They may not love each other, but they are willing to make a go of their marriage.

Reviewer: Kit Anonymous Date: 23 September 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Very nice!! Kit

Reviewer: June W Anonymous Date: 21 September 2004 - 12:00AM Title: None

Ch 1 - perfect! So nice to see the two of them being reasonable and intelligent, no tantrums. Write more stories, please!